Outdoor
Accessories
Lighting
Mattresses
Login Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Pinterest Visit us on Youtube Visit us on Instagram Visit us on Houzz

SHOP ONLINE

Overstock Logo
Amazon Logo
Wayfair Logo
Bed Bath & Beyond Logo
Target Logo
All Modern Logo
Home Depot Logo
HSN Logo
Houzz Logo
Walmart Logo
Gilt Logo
Lowes Logo
ATG Logo
QVC Logo
Rugs Direct Logo
JCP Logo
One Kings Lane Logo
Build.com Logo
Macys Logo
Hayneedle Logo
Zola Logo
Bloomingdales Logo
Safavieh Home Logo
ebay Logo
Neiman Marcus Logo
Decor Market  Logo
Kohls Logo
Sams Club Logo

Visit our Retail Locations

New York:

902 Broadway New York, NY 10010

Phone: (212) 477 – 1234

Fax: (212) 477 – 2025

EMAIL: broadway@safavieh.com

24 School St. Glen Cove, New York 11542

Phone: (516) 365 – 3800

Fax: (516) 945 – 1309

EMAIL: glencove@safavieh.com

45 S. Central Ave Hartsdale, NY 10530

Phone: (914) 681 – 6000

Fax: (914) 681 – 9555

EMAIL: hartsdale@safavieh.com

#110 RT. 110 (Broad Hollow Rd.)

Farmingdale, NY 11735

Phone: (631) - 777 – 5678

Fax: (631) 777 – 5677

EMAIL: rt110@safavieh.com

Connecticut:

230 Atlantic St Stamford, CT 06901

Phone: (203) 327 – 4800

Fax: (203) 327 – 9829

EMAIL: stamford@safavieh.com

Danbury Fair Mall

7 Backus Ave Danbury, CT 06810

Phone: (203) 790 – 7200

Fax: (203) 798 – 9078

EMAIL: danbury@safavieh.com

New Jersey

442 W Mt Pleasant Ave Livingston, NJ 07039

Phone: (973) 629 – 5800

Fax: (973) 629 – 5805

EMAIL: livingston@safavieh.com

110 E. State Rt 4, Paramus, NJ 07652

Phone: (201) 291 – 0200

Fax: (201) 291 – 0250

EMAIL: rt4paramus@safavieh.com

Outlets

2 Channel Dr Port Washington, NY 11050

Phone: (516) 945 – 3868

Fax: (516) 945 – 3870

EMAIL: portwashington@safavieh.com

64 Nardozzi Pl New Rochelle, NY 10805

Phone: (914) 355 – 5353

Fax: (914) 355 – 5356

EMAIL: newrochelle@safavieh.com

Rugs Only

238 East 59th St. Between 2nd and 3rd New York, NY 10022

Phone: (212) 888 – 0626

Fax: (212) 753 – 1261

EMAIL: 59@safavieh.com